© Nithi Murugesu & Associates 2013
Contact Us
28 (Level 2) WAD Ramanayake Mawatha Colombo 00200 Sri Lanka
Address Phone
Phone  + 94 (11) 230 2900 Fax  + 94 (11) 230 2911 Mobile + 94 (77) 772 8428
E-Mail 50 Years of Inspiration Web
Firm nithi@nithimurugesu.com TradeMarks & Patents Tm@nithimurugesu.com Company Secretaries Malaw@nithimurugesu.com Mr Nithi Murugesu Nithi@nithimurugesu.com Ms Anuradha Peiris Anuradha.Peiris@nithimurugesu.com Ms Indu Priyadharshini De Silva Indu.Priyadharshini@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Sudheera Sulochana Wasalatantry sudheera.Wasalatantry@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Sabreen Salie Sabreen Salie@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Hiroshani Jayasiri Hiroshani.Jayasiri@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Rasika Madhumali Samarasekara Rasika.Samarasekara@nithimurugesu.com Mr. S. M. Razeen Razeen.Sulaiman@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Aishwarya Ilangkovan Aishwarya.Ilangkovan@nithimurugesu.com  
Nithi Murugesu & Associates
Attorneys-at-Law     Notaries Public     Commissioners for Oaths     Patent and Trademark Attorneys
|
|
|